Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clixyo

29 F Swartz Creek, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I smile at people. I think that's a good way to start to explain how I see myself. I try my best to be a nice person, someone you can count on. I'm a constant work in progress just trying to be my best and truest self. I can also be a total goofball, but it makes life an adventure. I believe in trying to do the right thing, and am always trying to live up to my values.

I'm an incurable optimist. I believe happiness is a choice and a habit and we have to cultivate it in our lives.

Comic book nerd, gamer, avid reader. Love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, just recently went white water rafting. Always looking for new physical activities. Hard worker. Kind hearted.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently quit a job to go back to school, so I'm going to spend the next couple years in the mud but it will be worth it.
I’m really good at
Never giving up (unless it's totally a good idea to give up).
Being a parent.
Listening and engaging with someone who needs it.
Acknowledging when I've done something wrong and talking openly about it with the wronged party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really willing to help out, I care about people and what's going on. I also am pretty playful and goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Arnold Schwarzenegger movies. I acknowledge they aren't exactly cinematic masterpieces, but I love them all the same.

I read all sorts of books. Right now I'm on a classic literature kick, reading all the stuff I somehow missed in highschool and college.
The six things I could never do without
Truth is I'm very adaptable and pride myself on not being overly materialistic or attached to any specific things, so here I will just list some things I really love having in my life.

1. Glasses. I have horrible eyesight.
2. Something to read, a chance to grow my mind and better myself.
3. A chance to help.
4. Comic books.
5. Gaming and all the gaming friends that come with it.
6. A mindset of gratitude, positivity, and adventure. Life is super exciting if you let it be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the tasks of the day, recent books I've read, what I can do to make the life better of my family, my kid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm nervous about meeting someone, and will probably need a little time to chat and connect before I do that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You've ever peeled a potato just to eat it raw. After you rinsed it. You gotta rinse it!