Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a woman who can be serious but I don't take myself too seriously. I know what I want, but I can go with the flow and have fun. I can laugh at myself and buckle down to make myself better at the same time. I'm the whole package - the one you can bring home to mom and the one who can make your happy life even more fulfilling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Public School System and enjoy my time away from work, but also enjoy what I do. I think it is important to find rhythm in life. I work to pursue my dreams, while working to live my life the best that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Directing and acting in theatre, napping, working with kids, yoga, scrapbooking, taking care of others, writing and performing poetry, cooking Mexican food, public speaking, and watching Notre Dame football.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games trilogy, Divergent trilogy

Movies: Rudy, A Beautiful Mind, Pay it Forward, Hector and the Search for Happiness

TV Shows: Modern Family, The Middle, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad

Music: John Mayer, Florence and the Machine, Elle Goulding, Beatles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my bathtub, music, sleep, and my faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make time to meet people and meet the right people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as typical in my world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the adrenaline rush from doing something safely dangerous like ziplining, skydiving, white water rafting, the Raging Bull at Great America, and Segways. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know a fun and energetic woman who loves exploring Chicago.