Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clmiller1964

50 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE NOTE: If you send me an email and I don't respond quickly, please understand that I am overwhelmed with emails! Patience is a good virtue! Also, I'm not a desperate woman. So, if you're a desperate man, please don't contact me. Also, if your first message to me is, "Hey, baby, I'm horny...wanna f*ck?" don't bother. Yeah, we're all here for the same reason, however, women do like to be treated with a little respect. Would you actually walk up to a girl in a bar and say that? Remember first impressions go a long way. So, if you want to leave a good first impression with me, you need to read my profile, say something in your email that lets me know that you did actually read it and let me know that you can carry on a conversation.

I do have pics and am happy to share...Please provide your name and an email where I can send them... :) Also, I will tell you my 3 'rules': 1) I have to see pic(s) of you 2) we have to talk on the phone once and 3) we have to meet in a public place. So, if you're cool with that, then let's talk ;)

Question for you guys out there: I've noticed that a LOT of you guys have "Long Term Relationship" in your profile. Is that really true? Or do you list that because you think that's what women are looking for? Just curious... :)

PLEASE pay close attention to my age range! (Prefer men between 30 and 42) If I contact you, and you're outside of my age range, that means I'm interested in seeing where things could go with an older man.

And...not into the whole cyber thing...

I AM LOOKING FOR a preferably taller (love men 6' or taller but don't let that be a deterrent), single, "younger than me" friend (between the ages of 30 and 42 seem to be a good age range for me), someone to hang out with, be friends with, have fun and go from there. I prefer single men.

I'm a very young 48 year old, laid back, down-to-earth, positive woman with a great personality and some awesome skills. I would like to meet someone that I can see on a somewhat regular basis to satisfy each other's needs. I enjoy younger men and someone that can carry on a good conversation and is also respectful. We are all here for the same thing, but we do like to be treated with respect. Although looks are not the most important thing, there does need to be an electric, physical chemistry. And, honestly, it's amazing how many men actually love curvy women! So, stop lying and telling yourself that all men love anorexic women. Because, I know first-hand, that is a lie and you're just afraid to admit it ;) So, what do you have to lose? You just might enjoy yourself! :)

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone that is looking for friendship and possibly more. Someone that's got a good sense of humor, flexible schedule, easy going, looking for a Friend With possible Benefits 'relationship'. I'm not looking for a commitment, but also not looking for just a one night stand either. Someone to hang out with, maybe do dinner, a movie, go see a live band, etc.

Life is short and my time is precious, so if you tend to be a jerk and really have no intentions of meeting, please do not waste my time.

I love horseback riding, cooking, watching stupid comedy movies, my belly dancing classes, hanging out, concerts, local live music. My musical taste is very eclectic from James Taylor to Primus to Linkin Park. Country is my LEAST favorite genre. I just saw Dweezil Zappa live! Awesome show!

So, if you're ready to let the sparks fly, send me a message! Please include your name and face pic! I can't wait to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large healthcare company and have been there for 26 years. Wish I could retire!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking, being very passionate about things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful blue eyes and great smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love stupid, mindless comedy movies. Love all kinds of music except Country or Rap. Love weird stuff like Frank Zappa, Steve Vai, Primus, Ben Folds. I'm not much of a reader, but I did listen to the 10 CD set of Atlas Shrugged!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, coffee, love and intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to be living on the beach!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy hanging out with friends, cuddling on the couch watching movies, going to see local bands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me yourself :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a single, genuine man with a sense of humor, can carry on a conversation, is passionate and laid back.