Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clonedprince

27 M Redmond, WA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
FIRST: don't message me if you live outside the USA. thank you

Hey,
My name is Shane.
I'm 27 years old and I live in Redmond.
6'3" 171 lbs. and I have maintained that weight since I was 13 years old, so yes I do exercise.
the only places I have NOT been to in the world is the north pole, Africa, and South America.
I am a cook and a baker and have been in the culinary industry for the last 5 years.
I am however in transition to the manufacturing and/or mechanical industry.

I have dark brown hair and hazel eyes.

I know how to hold a conversation, even when it gets deep, political, taboo, etc...

I have no car and have never had a need to learn how to drive either, because everything I need has always been within 2 - 3 blocks from my house. That is changing slowly though, starting with learning to ride a bike.

I like all kinds of music except most western/country and most rap/ hip hop. (i.e. if they swear every other word, its not music)

I'm 1/4 German, 1/4 Irish (bit of red in my beard when I don't shave it off) and 1/2 Australian. so, I can hold my liquor and I'm always adventurous. :)

I love to try new things, except karaoke. no karaoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
leaving for US Air Force basic training sept. 9th
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, baking, trying new things, and knowing when to shut-up and listen (very important for guys)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the queen of fats, the end of food, the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, and random cookbooks Movies: Babette's Feast, Big Night, Black Hawk Down, Food Inc., deja vu, the bucket list, forest gump, Sucker punch. Music: too many to name, you'll have borrow my iTunes archive to find out. lately though? frank sinatra and the Glitch Mob. Food: just about everything... except cherries and salmon. it's a taste thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god
good food
humor
my laptop
my family
my mother's chocolate chip cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future wife and kids
leaving my comfort zone.
pushing past ALL fears and pain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Searching craigslist for a second job or trying to find a MEETUP of some kind that will result in friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
never been on a date
never went to prom (homeschooled)
never been kissed on the lips:(

but then again, I'm not like most guys.
don't like the taste of beer (I'm a hard cider guy)
don't play or watch any sports
and I've never been to a "strip club"

so, there are + and - to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't smoke or do drugs, you love god, you don't own cats or are will to sacrifice your cats for love (allergies, sorry) and you believe that chivalry is not dead.

bonus points if you are a natural redhead!