Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clonefb

36 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:24am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet new people and see were things go be it make new friends or something more. I am business oriented, and have a successful career as a Sales Engineer. I work very hard to maintain a healthy balance between my work and my social life. I also try to live a very healthy life working out regularly and watching what i eat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Sales Engineer with a voice over ip software company based in NYC. I travel about 25% - 50% of my time for work, but am home for the weekends. I enjoy to keep healthy through working out, rock climbing and cooking / eating healthy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking and enjoy entertaining. I am always up for new and exciting challenges. I am very good at taking a look at a problem assessing it from multiple diffrent angles befor comming up with an answer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the first things people tend to notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies, thearter, live music, and most food except for Fish and mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The main thing i would have a hard time living without is a gym. I try to go into the gym at least 5 days a week. Second would be my dogs, I love my dogs they are my children. Third would probably be good friends. Then fourth a nice kitchen to cook in. Next would probably be good conversation, followed by sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about what i have to do next, what i have done and how i can improve upon what i have done in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical friday night starts after i finish up work. I go to the gym and workout. I then catch up with friends for dinner and drinks befor retiring for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not very good with larger crowds and become uncomfortable easy,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who is self motivate, and successful. I would like to find someone that has a balance between their mind body and soul. Someone who enjoys having a good conversation over nice meal and bottle of wine.