Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

closed_eye

27 M New Delhi, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Today's the day I take charge,
The day that I make the decisions,
Or so I tell myself.
Everyday I think the same thing,
Not once has it happened,
Until today.
I was determined to change,
I miss the old me,
Everyone does.
How can I blame them?
They were right,
Only you make your destiny,
I am me!
And that's how I like it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the way I always thought . . .
And walking the way I always sought . . .

Am just exploring every dimension of this life, in what ever way possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing the way I want to,
feeling life like its supposed to,
painting walls like it has to,
acting the way I am meant to,
clicking photos like they have to,
and well,
of course, expressing the way I have to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The optimism towards life,
the hands,
and the eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Not much of a book reader, but yes, kite runner, great expectations amongst the few. magazines are my thing. From photography to travel, from fashion to business.
Movies : the contemporary. Clockwork Orange, taxi driver, life is beautiful, beautiful mind, pulp fiction, the great escape, and well, many more.
Shows : Friends, Big bang theory, and travel and wildlife documentaries.
Music : Its a life saver! Ranges from grunge to sufi, from death metal to oldies, from hindi to french, from soft to not-so-soft.
Food : Big time foodie, love trying various cuisines; sticking to mexican these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dance, hands, eyes, feelings, travelling and my optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way of a life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing around..... with myself.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Life is just a walk...
And somethings, private enough are meant to be shared only while walking with someone...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are learning from life, everyday....
You feel life is not a run, but a walk....