Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Rougemont, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 6, 2014
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided months ago that I wanted a girlfriend, if only part time. Someone to go out with on occasion, hang out, smooch and whatnot.

I live with family, and we help take care of each other.

I work nights and weekends, except for the rare requested weekend day off.

I am in a D/s D/bg relationship with a man. We hope to one day be a triad, but I am not here to force that to happen in a rush. Neither of us has been in a polyamorous relationship before, but I don't believe that necessarily means disaster. We all start somewhere, lol.

I am a physically affectionate person. I am a tactile person, I like to touch. I love hugs and cuddles, play fighting, all kinds of things.

I am strange and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Looking after my family. Reading. Watching tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome! I don't know, I'm pretty good at a lot of things. Ellipsis
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or eyes? That I'm big...cheerful...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm usually working on two or three books at once. Lately I've been into audio books, especially while doing yard work.

Just saw Savages. It got me thinking about love and relationships. Then again, anything can get me thinking at 3am.

Shameless, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon A Time, My Little Pony (don't judge me, lol)

I'm told I eat strange people with very limited tastes. I like pizza with lots of tomatoes instead of sauce. I like rice with butter, dried seaweed, and mozzarella....sometimes with a can of roast eel. I'm good at putting flavors together, but I'm a much better baker than cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Necessary things to sustain life, of course.
Something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, relationships, cleaning and organizing, nonsense
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm about to go shower and shave my legs. Woohoo! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above has inspired anger, a smile, confusion, eye rolling, or if you just feel like it. I'd love to make some friends and more