Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Waseca, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:40pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a teacher currently subbing while I finish my double master's programs. Teaching keeps me busy, but I make sure I have time for other things. I love teaching! I am goal oriented, but terrified of the future at times.

I love spending time with. You nieces and nephew.

I'm looking for someone who is goal oriented and loves kids! Eventually I want to get married and have kids. A great smile is the first thing I notice about a lady. I would like to meet someone that can have random conversations about nothing.

When I'm in a relationship, I put my all into it. I would like someone to give me their all as well.
I enjoy riding my motorcycle, fishing, tinkering, doing puzzles, playing board and card games, camping or a walk.

Tuesday nights I watch a TV show (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.) and cook with some friends. When the season is over, we watch Doctor Who.
Saturday nights I get together with friends and we have a game/movie/whatever night.

I don't smoke, no drugs and rarely drink. I'm shy, but have lots of stories and after you can get me talking you might not get me to stop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching kids. I love what I do.

I'm working on my master's and my media specialist license.
It's a lot of work right now, but will pay off in the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cribbage and other board/card games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and love kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Lightning thief
Movies - I have many
Shows - Betas (Amazon), Big bang, family guy, American dad, two and a half men (with Charlie Sheen)
Music - Pretty much anything but rap and blues
Food - Chinese, Mexican, Italian, chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nieces and nephews
Friends + Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homework and how to improve the understanding of my students (my teacher answer, which is true)

Fun things to do with the kidlits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing lesson plans or probably spending time with my nieces or nephews.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A person with nice teeth is the first thing I notice about a lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and get to know each other.