Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clouddodgerJOE

45 M Pottstown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–57
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for that one woman who will touch my soul the way no one else has. Is she out there?

I've been told I'm nice, and as a result tend to end up in the friend zone with women. That is o.k., as I value all of my friends, but I am searching for that one woman who after starting off as friends suddenly discovers along with me that we can tansition into so much more; she being the girl I dream of, and I being her dream guy.

The person I would like to meet will be open and energetic and have a variety of interests. She must be a good communicator as well. It is a cliche, but communication is the most important part of any relationship. She must be able to be as open with me as I will be with her and not shy away when there's a problem.

I love to ride roller coasters, so during the summer I hope you're ready for a lot of amusement park hopping. I am also a movie buff. I think there is something really special about sharing a really good movie with someone, and yes, I have to admit I do enjoy the occasional "chick flick." (Don't tell any of my guy friends.) I have many many other things I love to do. I love to try new things and take spontaneous trips, so my dream girl has to be as equally happy to cuddle at home in front of a good movie as she is hopping in the car to spontaneously go nowhere in particular.

What can my dream girl expect from me? I'm generous to a fault so she can expect to be treated as special as I know she will be. I love sharing experiences especially if it is something she likes to do. For me there is no bigger turn on that knowing that that special someone is having a great time doing whatever. Finally, that special woman can expect that I will always be there for her. The one thing I pride myself on is keeping my word and standing by the people I care about.

Is that special woman out there? I know she must be, but until I find her, I would love to make some new friends along the way.

I am romantic, adventurous, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for an aerospace electronics company. My time currently is spent between family, friends, and working on my house. However, my ultimate goal is to get back to my true passion, flying. I worked as a line pilot and flight instructor for two seasons at a small airport in Kutztown, but for various reasons had to sidetrack that. Now I am saving up so that I can get back to it, hoping to find that one special person to sit in the righthand seat of the plane next to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books tend to be classics. I love the Sherlock Holmes stories. Anything by Edgar Allan Poe or Charles Dickens is also up there. H.P. Lovecraft I also find good for a scare on "dark stormy night." Recently I've been reading more political commentary mostly conservative.

As for movies, I have an extensive collection of DVD's of every genre. I am a genuine movie buff. My favorite all time movie, however, has to be "The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly." I offer no apologies if this is to much of a guy flick. To me its the one film I could watch a thousand times and never be bored. My comfort food, if you will.

My musical tastes also run across the entire spectrum again having an extensive collection. However, I suppose my favorite genre would be classic rock especially if it is heavily bluesy such as Clapton or Zepplin. My favorite group hands down is The Beatles (am I showing my age?).

I don't think I will go into food. One of my passions is cooking, so I would be hard pressed to pick a favorite food. (PSSST. Wings with my own hot sauce recipe.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Wings
A really good MicroBrew Beer
flying
Roller Coasters
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or not. I work a 9/80 schedule so I am working every other Friday. My off Friday's I tend to spend watching a good movie or relaxing to some good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that you have to meet me to get me to admit it.