Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
Open relationship
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a little shy but I enjoy a good discussion and get along with people that are moderate in most things. I try to look at things from both or all sides. I love a good story and talking about the intricacies of it. I really like travelling to places with rich histories and learning about it. And I, of course, like going out with friends to get drinks, karaoke, dance, whatever.
I enjoy fantasy in books and video games with legitimate storylines. I find science and history and the like fascinating and enjoy talking about them and going to museums. I am analytical and logical. I also play guitar as a hobby (I know, who doesn't?).
I am a sports fan, particularly baseball, and love going to Phillies games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a CPA for a public accounting firm, after building my experience there, I hope to either rise the ranks here or find a company in an industry I find interesting and work there as their controller/CFO.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In books, I like fantasy and historical fiction such as Dragonlance and John Adams by David McCullough.

I don't see a TON of movies, but I'm a fairly typical guy in this category liking action and comedy. James Bond movies, Monty Python, the Last Samurai, the Mummy, Anchorman, Star Trek movies, that sorta thing.

On TV, I like Burn Notice, Seinfeld, Frasier, Colbert Report, Top Gear, nerdy educational things like Dirty Jobs or Modern Marvels, Phillies games, Star Trek, JAG, and the occasional anime.

I don't see a ton of movies or TV because usually if I'm going to sit in front of a screen, I'll play primarily RPGs like Final Fantasy or Elder Scrolls, but I play several other video games.

I enjoy classic rock. When it comes to art in general, I appreciate art that impresses me, that is, things I don't feel I could do myself. As such, when it comes to music I prefer the likes of Led Zeppelin, Queen, the Beatles, The Police, Elton John, Billy Joel, Nirvana, Collective Soul, Chris Cornell/Soundgarden, Les Claypool/Primus, No More Kings, the Cars, Pink Floyd, Nobuo Uematsu, and so on. But I appreciate most anything that's musical and interesting.

Food: I like many different kinds of food. Favorites include Italian, American, Japanese, and Lebanese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out to one of my favorite bars in the city to watch a game, talk with friends, try new beers or cocktails, etc.