Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cloudsurfer24_7

30 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to collect keychains when I was in high school, and one of my all time favorite ones was: "I'm immature, lazy, and loud, but I'm fun." I'm pretty sure that still holds true today, though, I think these days independent would be a better descriptor than "immature."

I'm fairly social, but I mostly stay home though since going out tends to cost a lot. Music is massively important to me. I go to Con's mostly for the celebrities that'll be there rather than the comics, games, or panels.

I like being outside, though I prefer walking to running and hiking to camping. I'm also generally more fond of playing sports than watching sports being played by others. Though I make an exception for the Red Sox.

Want to earn brownie points? Take me to a concert, show, or Red Sox game.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a new job that will allow me to do more of the things I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things...

Want some specific examples? Ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's see... my mom used to call me Casper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to list

Movies: Typical girly movies, Action/Adventure stuff, Most comic book-turned-movies (especially the Chris Nolan Batman series and the Marvel superheros movies)

Music: I'm special when it comes to music. I like a little bit of everything. Top faves include: Linkin Park, Simple Plan, Avril, Backstreet Boys, P!nk, Carrie Underwood, Phantom of the Opera, Celtic Thunder, Cher, Katy Perry, Ke$ha, Sarah Bareillis... I think the list of what I don't like would be shorter than the list of what I do.

Food: cold meatloaf, cheeseburgers, steak, french fries, mashed potatoes, brownies, acorn squash, corned beef

TV: I watch a lot of Netflix stuff, but I'm also partial to- Bones, Switched at Birth, Castle, Once Upon a Time, White Collar, Sleepy Hollow, and Agents of SHIELD, and the occasional cheesy "made-for-tv" movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can think of several things, but some of the ones that'd probably make me crankiest if I had to give up would be:
Music
Friends
Food (incl a way to keep it from spoiling and the necessary bits to fix the food- microwave, oven, stove, etc.)
Internet- & a way to access it
Indoor plumbing
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get everything I want out of life... and money. I definitely think about money a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are just like any other day for me. So, I'd probably be home chilling out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for more than just a random hook-up.
You can put an entire string of words together using proper English- that includes grammar AND spelling.
You have more to say to me than "dam you pretty" (or some variant of that).

But most of all, if you like what you read and want to see if we'd be a good fit for each other.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!