Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been known to be a little bit shy or awkward, but my close friends know that I'm usually anything but. I tend to have a few very close friends other than a bunch of acquaintances.

Not originally from Florida. Originally from up north in the cold and mountains.

Once I sink into a conversation I can go on forever. There are so many topics that peak my interest but the usual's are music, food, religion (I'm not religious, I just find most fascinating), or movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a really cool restaurant, playing/listening to as much music as possible. Right now in the midst of getting a serious metal/grindcore band started but my focus is on my solo project. Somewhat experimental acoustic and mellow post rock ish electric.
Sidenote.. For my side project im in search of a strong female singer (piano players are a plus). Soft jazzy kind of voice wanted. Tried out a few singers but just wasnt right for my style.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I can probably cook some of the best Italian food you've ever had.
I've been working as either a line cook or a butcher since i was 18.
I have quite a few little hidden talents, but I'm proud of my cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm almost never dressed up for any occasion, old t shirts and cut off shorts don't always apply.

I clean up nice, but... I like to be comfortable.
I've been told my eyes too, I never know what color they are though, they change color from green, blue, grey, brown and whatever else. Depends on my mood and the weather.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I haven't been reading much other than for school lately but when I do I usually want to study up on some strange subject that interests me, I also try to read a lot of music biographies, but for fiction I like, Battle Royale, A Clockwork Orange, I Drink For A Reason, and so on...

-For movies, I Heart Huckabees, Inglourious Basterds, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Natural Born Killers, Ichi the Killer, Battle Royale, The Royal Tenenbaums, i like all kinds of movies, tend to watch a lot of comedies and weird stuff

-As fa as TV goes, the Walking Dead, FLCL, Evangelion, South Park, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Eastbound and Down, Adventure time, Human Giant.

I like anything that shows musical talent or can inspire such a thing. Lately ive been listening to botch, circle takes the square, city of caterpillar, giraffes giraffes!, explosions in the sky, margot and the nuclear so and sos, minus the bear, neutral milk hotel, kind of like spitting, Elliott smith, la dispute, against me!, cursive, mewithoutYou, the world is a beautiful place and i am no longer afraid to die. Most people are surprised by some of the music I listen to. I have a wide range of favorites, just can't list them all but my favorite genre is probably experimental indie or light acoustic stuff.

-I like most foods, ill try anything once. But of course, mexican (especially burritos), thai, pho is the shit (I get all the free thai food I can eat, so there's that), and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Some sort of caffeine
-My guitar
-A nice day outside
-Some form of interweb or magical tool to give me an endless playlist of music
-Friends to enjoy music with
-A really good sandwich and a strong beer to enjoy it with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's he building in there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At one of the bars downtown trying to catch some good bands, or just sitting at home with friends. Friday isn't exactly my favorite night out though, so more often than not I'm probably just sitting at home, but who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I floated down river and ended up falling down 3 small waterfalls. That's not exactly private, but what am I REALLY supposed to put in here anyway?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see some common interests or know any cool places close by to have fun at.

Especially message me if you wanna talk about weird music, I can probably go on for hours.

I mentioned before about searching for a female singer to help me with my side project. Of course this is a dating site but musically thats not really what im looking for. Having a lot of trouble finding the right voice to match my style in my group of friends, so in this case i figured id see if someones out there that wants to work with me on something a bit outside the norm