Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clouegan

62 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am positive and open-minded. I try to take responsibility for my life and to remain open to new possibilities. I love travel of all kinds especially road trips where I can adjust my plan based on what the day brings. Now that I am semi- retired from teaching, I would love to travel as often as possible - maybe even a year or more .. I look forward to having time to write and engage in other quiet pursuits.
I am not religious. At all. In fact I am extremely irreverent regarding organized religion. Especially fundamentalist Christianity... Fundamentalists of any religion actually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a teacher of the visually impaired until retiring in 2012; now I substitute teach in St. Paul.
I am trying to reinvent my life and rearrange my priorities... Since retiring, I worked on an organic farm in the west of Ireland, and spent time with family in England.
I also spent a summer in Guatemala exploring and studying Spanish... I discovered a passion for Latin music, and dance- next project: Latin dance lessons.
I like to learn something new everyday - even if its just a new word or two.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, learning, making things, and figuring out how things work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... I laugh frequently and am always singing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eclectic taste in music - Latin music!, reggae, clasic rock, world music, folk, jazz indie; Favorite authors ... Gloria Naylor, Stegner, Mark Haddon, Zora Hurston, Ishmael Reed, Haven Kimmel? favorite movies ... Powwow Highway, Wings of Desire, Smoke, Ghost Dog, Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada, Kinky Boots, anything BBC...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, my daughters, good books, friends, music, laughter, an interesting project. Oops. That's seven...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the choices I've made in life; where to travel next... - what it means to be human. How to get passion and romance back into my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour, taking a weekend trip or maybe spending time with friends. I'd like to be getting out more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have moments of extreme self-doubt...often followed by euphoria.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested...unconventional, and love life.
However, I am not interested in men who are not age appropriate for me (under 55) or in casual sex, so don't bother me if that is your intent.