Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clouscot19

24 M Newmarket, NH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very driven, young professional looking for someone special.

Looking for people to enjoy life with. I am a true romantic at heart and once you talk to me you will realize that. I love to have fun and enjoy spending time with good friends or family. Family and friends are my everything. Trust is everything and I only keep good quality people in my life.

I am sort of a hopeless romantic. Love the typical horseback ride on the beach stuff..

I really love anything outdoors. Working on cars and basically anything with a motor. (not that I am amazing at it but, I love learning about it). I basically am down to do anything. Biking, snowmobiling, skiing, boating, four wheeling, clubbing, hiking, dancing. I really enjoy just relaxing by a fire on nice fall nights or cuddling up for a movie as well.

Message me to find out more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very career oriented right now. Onward and upward as they say. I have large goals and I know that I will reach them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I typically read things that have to do with my work. I'm fairly nerdy and like to read about marketing tactics, new ideas for sales and marketing and other interesting technology related things.

TV: 24, Law and Order SVU, CSI, Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story, Family Guy

Movies: Anything but horror. Hate how much they scare me. Love a lot of genres. Some sci-fi, romantic comedies, dramas, a musical every now and then.

Music is my life. I am always listening to something. I love country a lot but I'm into pretty much anything that means something. I really listen for the lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Love, Phone, Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where I am headed. I will do big things. I have goals I know I want to meet and I need someone to help push me along to get there. I think about becoming an executive by thirty and I would like to go back and teach at the collegiate level as well as motivationally speak.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, at the gym, with my family or relaxing after a long week in the corporate world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have only had one long term relationship with a guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for something real. Someone to share my life with. If you're driven, educated, healthy, family oriented and trustworthy... That's a really great start.