Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cloy_pride

22 F Chattanooga, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Snapchat adventures go! kitten_cloclo

I'm Chloe. I'm down to earth and very laid back. I like hanging out with my friends and enjoying what life throws at me. Music is everything to me. You will often find me in my car singing at the top of my lungs. I like to have a good time and don't let anything hold me back. I enjoy reading, writing, photography and horses. I like piercings and tattos. If you want somebody for your man, or a fwb situation..might as well click the back button now.

I am currently engaged, and plan on marrying this woman. I'm only looking for friends. Real ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a certified phlebotomist and I work for what I have. . I want to expand my medical career, so I'm going to become a respiratory therapist in a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and talking with my friends. Writing, riding, tennis, and photography. I'm also an amazing friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh dear. I don't understant why they have to kill us with this section.

I have too many books that I love to name. Long story short I will read anything that has an actual plot and can keep my attention.

Movies: Howls Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, My Neighbor Totoro, Fight Club, Dark Night, Red Dragon, Mr. Brookes, Fracture, Silence of the Lambs,and many more..

Shows: Big Bang Theory, and any anime. Mostly FLCL and FMA.

Music: Anything that isn't country, christian, or stupid rap.

Food: Chinese, Mexican, and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Books
Family
Starbucks
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I am fifth in line to become England's new queen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, reading a book, or driving to anywhere and everywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of thunderstorms.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know more.