Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clpowers08

33 Dyer, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So what to put here? Honestly, I'm not sure. But here goes. I'm a travel and history nut. Enjoy ye simple things in life. A walk in a new place. Being able to just chat and relax getting to know each other. I'm up for new experiences and looking for somebody to come along with mine. I enjoy trying new microbreweries. No drinking problem, just like sampling people's work. There is plenty more but I'm not typing a novel here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently waiting for summer to come and commence with travel plans. Working a lot to save up for this awesome trip. Like getting out when I can. Beer geeks or a new brew pub is always fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. I find that these activities actually calm me quite a bit. Not only that, but it makes for a good night in sometimes if I have company. I guess i'm a future house husband in training. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I carry myself with a lot of confidence. I have embraced the healthy/active lifestyle so I have dropped quite a bit of weight. I do not look like a deflated balloon so I have been doing well in that respect. I think people also notice my eyes. They say that they seem to stare right through them. I'm not sure if that's a good thing or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-anything historical.
Movies-This constantly changes. It really depends on my mood. But I am open to just about anything out there.
Shows-Smallville, Pawn Stars, Counting Cars, American Restoration, Sleepy Hollow, Family Guy, Cake Boos, Bakery Boss, Save our History.
Music-I am very Eclectic here. My tastes range from Classical to Heavy Metal. Again, it just really depends on the mood.
Food-Top choices are American, Italian, Mexican, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, friends, car, gym, a book, and some plans for a weekend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am heading in life. I have made a lot of sacrifices to get to where I am now. I think that there is nothing but better things in the future for me if I only continue to push myself to achieve my full potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever sounds appealing. I go out or stay home. Just depends on any plans that might be coming my way. Let me know and maybe you can be part of them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to get back to you on this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like just meeting a new person and can be enthused by new and different stuff. there is more to me than listed on here so feel free to look me up! I tend to reply to everyone so don't be shy.