Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Ontario, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 29
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why do they call it online dating? I never get dates.

My name is Charlie. Video games are my favorite hobby. A big sports fan. Basketball is my favorite. Go bulls!

I'm here looking for an honest girl who is open about her feelings. I'm not the type of guy who will hurt or play games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd love to do something sports and/or news related. Trying to figure things out while living and loving life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Video Games. being a good guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wear shorts all the time, I don't get cold really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite band is Alkaline Trio. I really like alternative rock music.

The simpsons is my favorite show. And of course, any sports show. I love the movie office space, as well as other comedies, probably my favorite genre of movies, and I also like action movies.

Favorite book is either inherit the wind or the perks of being a wallflower.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, video games, writing, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, girls, video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, at home playing with my nephews, or out at the mall or movies, with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have bad balance and coordination due to a brain tumor I had when I was six years old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me, but also if you want to have a nice conversation with an interesting guy!