Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clubsofsix

28 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there!

I grew up in Northern California went to school in Pasadena, worked in DC for a while, missed the friends, family, weather and food of California so I moved back. Hooray!

I have a science background but didn't want to go to grad school so now I work in intellectual property.

I work hard at my job, but still love to hang out with friends, play some board games, go out for a hike, and play some sports for the exercise.

I'm an INTJ, if that matters.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Working on becoming financially independent. Growing friendships with great people.
I’m really good at
I'm usually terrible at anything new that I try to do. I find that I'm really good at improving. Sucking at something is the first step to becoming sorta good at something!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm often not very talkative around people who I don't know very well. But get me started on a topic of conversation I find interesting and it's off to the races!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies and will watch almost anything, except maybe horror.

I also watch almost any kind of television show. Off the top of my head, I really liked watching Community, Fringe, West Wing, ER, Family Guy, BSG.

I love going to the library and picking out books from the pop psychology (Blink, Tipping Point, Predictably Irrational) and from the Science Fiction sections (Heinlein, Stephenson, Reynolds, Crichton, Card).

My music taste is pretty eclectic, to say the least. Train, Alabama Shakes, Jack Johnson, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bruno Mars, T. Swift, Parov Stelar, Dixie Chicks, Hendrix, Santana.

I love Mexican, Japanese, American and Chinese Food. I'm not as adventurous about seeking out place to try by myself, but am willing to try most things that other people suggest.

I also love board games, such as Citadels, BSG, Agricola and Tribune. I used to like video games, but I find that having a group of friends over to play a board game beats solitary video game play hands down.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Board Games, Music, Tasty Food, Exercise, and Interesting conversations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends and looking forward to the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for an intelligent, inquisitive and kind woman. Bonus points if you also know how to work hard or like exercise.