Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cluedaze18

32 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a shy extrovert. I prefer the company of a few good friends (plus friends of friends) to a night out clubbing with a bunch of strangers, though I occasionally still do that too. I like wine tasting trips, especially on a nice sunny day. I love traveling - I don't love the hassle of managing the suitcases and the logistics of transportation, but I love staying at hotels, so even work travel has some perks :) Sunday brunch is my favorite meal of the week. I'm still just as fascinated with Castles as I was when I was reading fairy tales (you know, last year). I love Europe, and trying to resist the urge to spend all my vacation time there. On weekends, I like playing tourist locally - walk along the Embarcadero, go to Sonoma or on a hike with a breathtaking view. I entertain myself by attempting to learn french, Zumba-ing, experimenting in the kitchen, working on some sort of a creative project, traveling, thinking about traveling or (not so proudly) surfing the net. Am trying to get to the end of "the internets" :)
My job keeps me on my toes, and I like it that way. I have a supporting family and a great group of friends. I'm looking for that special someone to add to my life - someone who'll be my best friend and my partner in crime (bank robber experience not necessary) :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Project Managing. ie - bossing people around :-). Ok, j/k.... I'm simply *directing* their work efforts :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, sarcasm, giving great advice (not so much at following advice though). Definitely sleeping. Champion napper!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
suuushiiiii! Most sweets. I sometime prefer cookie dough to the actual baked cookies. Pesto sauce with freshly made gnocchi. Alternatively, pesto sauce on most pastas makes them taste better. Steak tartare (once I got over the mental shock of what it is, it can actually be sooo goood!)

TV shows: Friends, 24, The Wire, Criminal Minds, FlashForward. Gotta add Weeds to the list. And Better off Ted. I love Veronica!

Music: I like pop. And I don't quite understand why there's no 'real' name for it. Cuz if it's not popular anymore, why are we still referring to it as pop? If I can dance to it or it brings up good memories, i like it too. Abba and Madonna are always good for karaoke
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sleep, cell phone (though I've managed cellphone-less a week at a time on a few occasions), my friends and family, sleep, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things that I need to do, that i've been meaning to do, yet haven't had the time to do yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends - happy hour, dinner, houseparties, small or not-so-small get-togethers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's be honest. I'm just not willing to broadcast anything private on the interwebs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a solid relationship. You want to find a partner in crime for future adventures (not necessarily for committing crimes)