Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clums-a-tron

36 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well. Hello again, OkCupid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning to how to adjust to life as singleton. Also: knitting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Clumsiness. Video games. Swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite book is The Hobbit. I've read it every year since I was 6 and now read it to my nieces. I thoroughly enjoy reading and will read anything once, but Sci-Fi/Fantasy is my favorite go-to for fiction and History is my go-to for non-fiction.
Music: Again, I'm very open to music but not too terribly fond of "Country". Don't get me wrong, I like bluegrass and old school country. I love classical and opera, punk rock and pop, jazz and big band. I recently went to the Dakota with a friend to see Hugh Masekela and had a wonderful time.
Food: Foodie!! I love good food and love to cook and bake. I make a mean creme brulee.
Movies/T.V.: Again, sci-fi/fantasy is my favorite genre but have major love for BBC TV- Sherlock, Dr. Who, Being Human, etc. Oh - and I'm a huge Joss Whedon Fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tri-force friends, Matilda the wonder dog, good books, audible.com, good food, exercise!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Sound chaotic? It is... you try it and tell me how it works for you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running while listening to random music or audiobooks. OR cooking and drinking wine with friends. Or sewing some kick ass quilt or clothing. So, really, typical isn't typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll come up with something to share soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think a clumsy, geek/dork/nerd/jock hybrid would be fun to hang out with. Narcissists need not bother to message me.