Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clumsy_sleeper

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in California. I moved up from Southern California to Northern California and I couldn't be enjoying myself more. San Francisco is such an amazing city! I love the feel of the city and the the fact that nature is so close by. Hiking, bars, running, music, wine country, great food and good friends. There is so much here!

I have been absolutely seduced by traveling and new experiences. I have been very fortunate to travel to so many incredible places. I was in Paris in January and it lives up to a lot of the hype. Florence and Tokyo are probably my favorite destinations (so far!).

Indoors or outdoors is fine with me. I like to run at least a few mornings a week. I enjoy reading and games. I tend to lean towards fiction and I have been stuck on fun scifi novels for a little while now. I will also take any challengers in Mario Kart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Up until a little while ago I managed a software team. Now I am taking the plunge; a few friends and I have started a little company. The goal is to enable people of all ages and from all walks of life into programming and make-ing. We are putting together some cool stuff and it is awesome to make something that is my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ping pong, listening, walking fast, finding things that are wrong with things, laughing, remembering everything and forgetting everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I quite tall. I think I pull it off pretty well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuck Palahniuk, Kurt Vonnegut, Neal Stephenson...I mostly just like interesting fiction. Any recommendations?

Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Louie, Walking Dead, The West Wing

Office Space, The Princess Bride, The Fall, Grave of the Fireflies, The Shawshank Redemption, Pan's Labyrinth, LA Confidential

The National, Passion Pit, The Smiths, Bon Iver, Jeff Buckley, The Killers, Kate Nash, The Cure

I'll eat pretty much anything...at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, music, passport, showers, sleep, and exploring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to go next. If you could go anywhere for 2 weeks...?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love karaoke, but I am not too great at it. Karaoke is more about ballsiness than talent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we can teach each other a thing or two!