Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clumsydragon12

27 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in London for the last six years. I lived in America for a while. I love reading British and American modernist literature. I am an admirer of Modern British art. I also enjoy travelling and love the experiences I have gained seeing different places. My favourite places I've visited are Milan and Beijing. I went to Dublin in September and I had a good time there. I enjoy languages. I love Spanish and I want to become fluent one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a language school in London. Exploring different cafes in London. I just finished a drawing course and it was great. I'm currently reading Never Let Me Go. I saw Mr Turner a couple weeks ago, and I really enjoyed it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, remembering facts and being friendly. Winning arguments about why the Oxford comma isn't necessary. Remembering which station to get off at. Listening to Radio 4. Recommending interesting museums to visit in London.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh or my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, The Great Gatsby, Sons and Lovers, 1984, The Stranger, White Teeth
Films: Casablanca, Chaplin, Moon
TV programmes: QI, Peep Show, Sherlock. I'm getting into Twin Peaks at the moment.
Music: The Smiths, Arcade Fire, New Order, Radiohead, David Bowie, LCD Soundsystem
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, books, laughter, smiling, nature and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, films, the past and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time. Exploring London, and either going to a intriguing pub or going to a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes find roller coasters scary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the film Casablanca.
You enjoy talking about literature and art.
If you love drinking coffee.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!