Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clumsystoner

24 F Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**DISCLAIMER: I'm chubby and love myself regardless**

I dance to the beat of my own drum. Just looking for someone to collaborate on those beats.

I am a twenty four year old woman. I grew up in Las Vegas. I've lived in San Diego for a few years, so I have that laid back "Cali mentality".

I am ambitious and motivated. I have gone through my partying stage, but I will admit I still enjoy going out from time to time. I much rather stay at home with a movie or a puzzle...maybe Trouble? I do enjoy cannabis. I do smoke tobacco.

I enjoy hiking, and sight seeing. Sight seeing pretty much incorporates everything and anything. I am always up for an adventure. (Kayaking is my favorite!)

I paint in my spare time, and I doodle on napkins often.

I enjoy being on the back of motorcycles. Though I would like to learn how to maneuver one at some point in time.

I am a down to earth, easy going kind of girl. I stay positive and I do my best to lift the spirits of others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile and rolling blunts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the great outdoors.
my american bully.
Art.
thumbs.
marijuana.
water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what steps I need to take to accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out and about, or snuggled up with my pup enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ideally I'd say fuck corporate america and sustain myself off the land. Unfortunately, even farming takes money.

I can't sleep without a night light, and I frequently fall asleep to Disney movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're SPONTANEOUS, respectful, ambitious, and have a sense of humor.

If you're just looking for someone to fill that void...keep on steppin. Looking for something real and worthwhile. :)