Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cluvsw

18 F Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live a rather dull life, I love Doctor Who, Sherlock (BBC, duh), Supernatural, all those geeky shows. I love reading and colouring in like the adult I totally am. I'm a big fan of Owl City and I graduated high school last year. I love Disney and dreamworks and all those kids movies but I mean who doesn't? I have no clue what I want to do now though, I'm stuck between animals, children, or travel.

I'd honestly rather stay home and go on tumblr or read homestuck or fanfiction or watch some anime or rewatch the shows mentioned above than go drinking or to a club or whatever, I'm a simple girl. Take me to see How To Train Your Dragon and that's another matter entirely.

I don't go out much and I'm super awkward and can't hold a conversation so I'm most likely going to make a fool of myself somehow, if I don't reply it's of no fault of your own I just don't know how to continue.

I like conversation starters, I can't start one if it would save my life so say something other than just a plain old 'hey' and you'll most likely get a reply! (how are you won't get a reply either)

I've never had a boyfriend or a first date or a first kiss even so don't expect much and if you message me saying 'wow never had a first date I don't believe that how's that possible I'd love to be your first!' you will not get a reply. I get it. I haven't been out. I think I know by now. you pointing it out is just annoying so don't.

Also I'm moving to the UK sometime this year so ahhh
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a part-time nanny and a volunteer for Edmund Rice Camps For Kids off to the side.
I’m really good at
being lazy :3
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes if I'm wearing makeup but my skin if I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How to Train Your Dragon, Tangled, Frozen, Brave, Rise of the Guardians, Harry Potter (books and movies!), Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Merlin, Owl City - the Fireflies guy - the Landover series, Adventure Time, Homestuck, Bee and Puppycat, American Horror Story, Marvel and DC in general really, most animated things cause who doesn't like them?
The six things I could never do without
My phone, a pet (prefferably a ferret), tumblr.com, chocolate, music, merch.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically at home watching a movie with the fam or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own like 8 onesies don't judge me I'm cool.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
????? you want to????????