Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clvrocks

46 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fairly new to town, but it seems like DC has great potential. I enjoy lots of activities, but especially biking for recreation and transportation, and visiting art museums, galleries, and the like. Eating out is good, but cooking is more fun -- especially when it's a shared endeavour.

I tend to be involved in civic and community activities, and serve on this or that board or committee. I am interested in domestic and international politics, and have visited enough countries that we probably have a few in common (and a few we don't, but need to tell each other about).

My personality is reserved at first, but not stoic. I have a dry sense of humor and appreciate the occasional pun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream, obviously. In my case that means enforcing the nation's antitrust laws and/or swimming, biking, and running (often ad seriatim). Also contributing some time and talent to groups that (try to) make the world a little better or more beautiful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing a little bit about a lot of things, sometimes serious, sometimes trivial, usually interesting. And Scrabble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nonfiction books, documentary movies, The Modern Electric (obligatory Cleveland shout out), The Amazing Race, On the Media, Ask Me Another (obligatory NPR shout outs), vegetarian cooking (and eating).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bicycle, my other bicycle, my passport, chocolate, NPR, and friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homegrown tomatoes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something culture-y.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen Titanic. (Bonus: Mad Men is overrated. Yep, I said it.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, smart, and active. The trifecta!