Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Woodland Hills, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48-60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:23am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Semi-retired after a long successful career in film and tv production,
I'm pursuing new artistic interests, including portrait photography and finally learning how to play my guitar. I'm a down to earth, funloving guy with an irreverent sense of humor seeking someone with a similar personality to share companionship, intimacy, laughs, happiness, and, well, life.

After raising two great daughters, my wife and I separated four years ago after realizing that we're better off as just good friends. We've both moved on and she's been in a committed relationship for the past 2 years. Financial and tax matters have put us on a slow road to an eventual amicable divorce, but we're planning to file legal separation documents soon.

Most of the photos you see except one, (and it's not the main profile shot), were taken during the past year. What you see is what you get, and I hope you've done the same so there won't be any surprises when we meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking advantage of my spare time to further educational, spiritual, and artistic interests. I've taken up meditation as a daily practice, and I'm using my professional experience as a film and television camera operator to establish a new career as a portrait photographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring, sharing, listening, communicating, laughing, respecting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Youthful looks for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Steve Jobs," "Unbroken," and because I recently worked with him, "I Must Say" (Martin Short's autobiography), "The Hobbit" and "The Lord of the Rings" Trilogy, history and current affairs, classic old movies, "Dexter", "Homeland," "Grimm," Dodgers, Lakers, Wisconsin Badgers, Green Bay Packers, hiking, biking, photography, being outdoors, sushi, Springsteen, The Beatles, The Who, The Dead, Foo Fighters, Pit Bull, Norah Jones, Florence & The Machine, Mumford & Sons, Hosier, Bruno Mars, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Bon Jovi, Snow Patrol, B.B. King, classical music, jazz, The Groundlings, summer fruit, live comedy, exploring pedestrian friendly urban areas of LA County, sushi, all kinds of Asian cuisine, especially Vietnamese, grilled Mexican food, Middle Eastern and Mediterranean foods, cooking, wine, and an occasional beer ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, family, friends, laughter, health, & SiriusXM radio, meditation, Trader Joes' Greek Tzaziki Dip (ok, that's eight ...
or nine)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding new ways to enjoy and get the most out of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, and if not, relaxing, hanging out with friends. A glass of wine, a restaurant or takeout dinner, maybe a good On Demand movie might be on the agenda.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always wanted to go to Vegas specifically to see either a cheesy lounge act or an even cheesier 'tribute' show with over-the-top Elvis and other impersonators.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and feel that we could complement each other.