Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Santa Cruz, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors with great passion and always have, probably a result of growing up in the Sierra Nevada foothills and spending many summers backpacking, camping and rafting. I'd love to do some more traveling. I am a bit of a wild man and am fairly spontaneous, fun, slightly cynical but try to remain positive.

One time I attempted to ride a bicycle across the country but only made it to Nevada. It was still pretty rad.

I enjoy playing music with my housemates (I play the trombone and guitar). I am highly skilled in a variety of trades and take pride in what I do. I enjoy cooking and gardening as well.

Basically, I'm a badass and you're lucky to be looking at my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on an engineering degree but I have a long way to go. Stoked to be back in school. Building and fixing things as a freelance handyman. Playing music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring the Universe
Building things
Solving problems
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to say whatever comes to mind, although sometimes it may not be appropriate. So those who are easily offended sometimes my find me offensive. Also I don't really have much fashion sense, so I suppose some may judge me for that. I really don't care though. I'm a little sarcastic and I suppose bizarre, but I also do go out of my way to try and make people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a wide variety of books. Steinbeck is one of my favorite authors, but I am also big on Orwell, Kurt Vonnegut, Charles Bukowski, Margaret Atwood, and many others. Cormac McCarthy. Frank McCourt. Ayn Rand. Hunter Thompson. Almost forgot one of my favorites.

I enjoy comedies mostly but also don't mind a good drama as long as the plot doesn't suck. Just no cheesy stuff please. I'm really not a fan of pop-culture.

I love the blues, americana, outlaw country, bluegrass, rock and roll, funk, some old-school rap, indie rock to a certain degree...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Good beer
Reading material
Places to explore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for the future, goals, society, music, life. New destinations and aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights should never be typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like superfluous apostrophes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile.