Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

clymerchick

43 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 33–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2010
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, I am a middle school math and science teacher. I've been teaching 6th grade math and science for the past several years at my current school.

I am a rock climber - hence "clymerchick" but since I pretty much just climb at the local climbing gym, I guess "wall climber" is more appropriate.

I'm somewhat artistic or crafty... I started working on a quilt the summer of 2006 and I hope to have it done sometime before I turn 40. (Eh, perhaps I shoud be more realistic and say before I retire.)

I like the outdoors and I love animals. I've worked at a couple different zoos with the education department during a few of my past summers. Um, I like backpacking, but I'm willing to be a wimp and stop for breaks.

Also, I love to travel. I've spent a little time the past few summers in Costa Rica. :)

I am educational..., tomboyish, and little
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching, wasting way too much time online, climbing, eating, sleeping, breathing, - and some other stuff...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
climbing, and those other things I just listed above (although I sometimes forget to eat...) um, I've been told I'm good at fixing the tv reception, untying knots, vacuuming, dangling off ledges, giving hugs, and driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I donno, maybe that I'm kinda short. -Okay, one of my friends told me that I should update this and say I'm "tiny" which I think makes me sound like thumbellina... But I have had big guys pick me up and swing me around and say things about me being little. I don't FEEL that little- until I go clothes shopping. S:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a. I do most of my reading during the summer. I've read and enjoyed lots of books include the Harry Potter series, Life of Pi, The Little Prince and The Da Vinci Code. Authors I love include Robert Fulghum, Mildred D. Taylor and Jon Scieszka.

b. I'd probably go with Finding Nemo or Napoleon Dynamite.

c. I tend to like accoustic, "folk"ish stuff. I listen to a lot of Christian music...

d. Mmm, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian, Japanese... I'm willing to be adventurous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It says "things" so, I'll say: My car, a computer, music, good food, books, and a warm, comfy bed. (Okay, I really could do without just about all of them, but in normal, everyday life, I really enjoy them...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of stuff. My mind wanders like a dog...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy that it's the weekend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm GAY- shocking, I know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a climber, or a teacher, or you found something I wrote to be amusing in someway.