Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cm_writergirl

38 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single girl working in theater and hoping to someday be a writer.
I've lived in Minneapolis for 16 years.
I love riding my bike and seeing the sights of the city from the bike trails.
On nice summer days I like to rent a kayak and paddle around Lake of the Isles or ride my bike to the beach. I just got my own standup paddle board, so I'm looking forward to spending even more time on the lakes.
I love coffee shops and spending time with friends.
I like seeing plays when I can and I hope to see more live music this summer.
I'm a Twins fan and try to go to games whenever I can.
I bought a ukulele last year and I completely love it.

My biggest challenge in meeting people is that I work at nights and on weekends. I love my job. It is fun and creative and leaves me with the energy to pursue my dream of being a writer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in theater so I'm usually working when other people are playing and playing when other people are working.
I also write. I've had stories published in magazines and I hope to someday have a book published.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a loyal friend, writing, swimming, fixing things, sewing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Natalie Goldberg, The Kite Runner, The Secret Life of Bees. I read a lot because I want to be a writer so this list could go on forever.
30 Rock, Glee, Law and Order, Veronica Mars, Buffy- I love Netflix
I listen to The Current. Love the mix of music they play. Love music and will listen to almost anything. My ipod has everything from Lady Gaga to Johnny Cash to The Ramones. Love local music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
my pets- 2 cats
Books
friends
music
my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing
What song to learn next on my ukulele
Where to go on my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I'm working. I work backstage at a theater. There's no business like show business. Sometimes I go out after the show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to ride bikes, read books, write books, be outside in the sunshine, or travel.
You like music, bonus if you like ukuleles.