Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmac12587

26 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going and outgoing guy. I can talk to just about anyone and find common ground to discuss. I find all people interesting and new stories are always good to hear. I can enjoy both the simple and finer things in life, i guess it just depends what's going on that day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and sleeping quite a bit. Looking to buy a house. I have a good job, that i actually enjoy (no i don't drive a tow truck anymore, that was an in between good jobs...job.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding everything. Making people laugh, you never know what's going to come out of my mouth. I'm sarcastic, but just the right amount.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i talk to them as a person and try to connect with them. I don't judge a book by it's cover. Or my glasses, chicks dig guys with glasses. I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not big on books, i get too distracted and can never seem to finish one. I like mostly comedy and action movies...typical guy crap, but i'll let you pick something and watch it without being critical of your choice. Music is mostly alt rock for me. But i listen to just about everything. I'm sure i've listened to or like something you like, that conversation may go on for hours.
Food = Italian. I can also cook, i make some seriously badass chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen.
Sunlight.
My car.
Long drives.
Luigi's Pizza.
Shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind is always working on something. I'm constantly thinking about where i might be in a few years and who i might be with. I'd like to think i'd be living in the house i own with the woman i love...but then again, life is insane and who actually knows what they'll be doing five years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something with you. Or sitting at home thinking about going to a bar but playing a Video Game instead because i don't need a DUI. I have a secret obsession with drunken dancing. Poor drunken dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to anything, i have no shame for what i do, lol. I have once (somewhat willingly) let a friend put lipstick and and eyeliner on me...she wanted to see what it would look like! Don't judge me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like guys that aren't going to screw you over.