Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmac_foru

56 Orillia, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring, loving, honest woman who has lots of love to give to the right man, should we connect. And in the background of my picture is my oldest son.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, clean, cook, do laundry, and pick up after two of my children all summer, the typical mom stuff. Occasionally I even cut the grass. Trying to get out more, though, now that children are away studying at University the majority of the year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom, and I can be a very passionate woman if I meet the right guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am Loving, Genuine, Lots of fun, Honest, Care about my appearance, My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot unless it is something educational or funny.I like most music except opera.I love a good romance, happy ending movie or something funny. Most foods except fish and seafood I will eat.I enjoy life and having someone to share it with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (My three children, daughter-in law and grandaughter)
Friends (Social gatherings)
Love (with that special someone and the love I have for my family)
Happiness ( that will last a lifetime)
Health
Money ( not important without health and happiness)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, peace and happiness and where the next fifty years will lead me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually alone unless my girlfriends and I get together for a few drinks or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that it is truly lonely when children are all gone during the months between September and May .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about getting to know me and see where life takes us.