Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmacmillan5

25 Loughborough, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!
I'm Calum, I'm originally from Scotland, I just moved in to Loughborough to start my new job, and I'm looking to meet some new people!

I think I'm a pretty friendly person on the whole, though also somewhat introverted. I'm pretty nerdy too, I enjoy video games, board games, etc. Been heading to the gym now and again too, I'm finding that I really enjoy it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a design engineer. Mostly getting used to not being a student anymore, getting used to Loughborough and the work, trying to make new friends, that kind of thing!

I'm also trying to learn French. It's not going well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm, stuff I'm good at...

Well, I play a decent game of League of Legends, I've started on Planetside 2 as well. I used to do a lot of board and card games with my friends back in Edinburgh, and I've started with that here too. Oh, I can cook fairly well, too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Erm, my gigantic head I guess? No idea really, I think I look pretty average.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Discworld I reckon.

Films, definitely Lord of the Rings. Though Star Wars will always hold a special place for me.

Shows, Archer was good. Now and again I'll watch an anime when prompted to, Code Geass was great! Halfway through Steins Gate at the moment. Music isn't something I'm really into, got some random music on a playlist, that's about it.

Food, Chinese at the moment, but favorite foods really change with mood. Sometimes it's curry, or decent Italian, or seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, my laptop, internet, decent food, tea, uhhh... a warm bed, and some book or game to pass the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I should put something here...

I'm pretty close to having watched every Star Trek episode ever made. Apart from the original series, for some reason it's just never appealed to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested by anything you've seen here, you think you'd like to get to know me better, or if you like to make a new friend!