Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmak3

27 Kennesaw, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not really one to talk about myself very often so I'm going to
keep this short. I am a reserved and very laid back 25 year old
male living in Atlanta. I am originally from New York but moved
down here about 2 years ago looking for a new adventure. It takes me a bit to warm up to people but once I do you'll find that I'm funny, sweet and loyal. I spend most of my time with friends, on my computer, or playing with my dog Hero.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to become a teacher so I am currently getting my bachelors degree in health and physical education. I also have a plott hound to take care of. He's a good guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, love to play it and love to watch it. I am rather good at Starcraft, who knew that playing a computer game could be considered more than a hobby.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are usually ones that are turned into movies
since that is how I hear about them. My favorite movies include
True Lies, Independence Day, Megamind and Forrest Gump. Favorite shows are Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Parks and Recreation, and Always Sunny. Favorite music would be 90's hip hop and female pop stars such as Sara Bareilles, Taylor Swift, and Michelle Branch. Favorite foods? Pretty much I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Internet
Computers
Friends and family
Television
Sports

This question is bad and you should feel bad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the future and how to achieve what I want. And Starcraft strategy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my roommates either watching movies,
grabbing a quick bite at a bar, or getting ready for whatever road
trip that we have coming up for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not really a man of secrets, but if you must know I am in
master's league in Starcraft. For those who are unfamiliar, it's
like being on the varsity team for nerds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to talk to. If we click as friends that's great we can see where it goes from there.