Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cman488

29 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self- summary...... Well for starters I don't like talking about myself like this, but here goes nothing.
I just recently moved to Boston from the North Shore. I have lived all over New England through out my life. I recently got a job which I love and plan to be there throughout my career. Everything just seems to be falling into place for me at the moment. My friends would describe me as a nice and great person to hang around with. I try to treat everyone the way that I would want to be treated. I love meeting new people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life. Right now I'm just enjoying it. Working right now. I plan on going back to school part time to further my career in a few years. When I am not at work I try tostay active (even though I havent lately) by hitting the gym and play recreational sports in a few leagues in Boston. Other then that, I'm like everyone else. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I go out to eat, bars, concerts, movies and just trying to live life the best way I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding
Softball
some video games I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS
I don't read that often. I tend to read magazines like Mens Health, Snowboarding magazines, and anything that catches my eye. The few books I have read, or I should say like are The Kite runner and Bringing out the dead. If you know of any great books that aren't Twilight or Harry Potter please let me know.

MOVIES
I love Movies! Some of my all time favorite are Pulp fiction, Black Hawk Down, The Hangover, Take him to the Greek, Boon Dock Saints, Reservoir Dogs, Sin City, Die Hard, Oh I could just go on and on. I enjoy the genres of Comedy, Romantic Comedy, and Action

MUSIC
I have such a wide range of Music. My I pod is so random. I go from Lady Gaga to Unearth.

FOOD.
Love trying new foods. My favorite is seafood. I love seafood. If it comes from the ocean I probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
I pod
Friends
Family
Computer
My health and well being.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future brings
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a cool person looking for the same. As I said before I love meeting new people and making new friends. I would like to start dating again, but friends are always good.