Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmarie3488

26 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Candace, I'm 26 and I finished my Masters in Special Education in May 2012. I've been taking a break from the whole online dating thing but I figured I would give it another try. I'm down to earth, I usually have a smile on my face and I'm very active. I love doing things outdoors, (hiking, camping, going for bike rides, kayaking) there's something really peaceful about being outside enjoying nature. Other than that, I love movies, going to concerts/shows and spending time with my friends and family. I love visiting new places and I would love to do more traveling in the future. I'm also a huge animal lover :)
I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, funny and who will make me feel comfortable being my goofy self. Getting to know each other and building a friendship first is how I like to start off my relationships. I guess you could say I'm old fashioned.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work as a server at a local sports bar and at a school for kids with developmental disabilities. Besides working, I go to the gym, spend time with my family and friends and try to stay as busy as possible (I hate sitting around doing nothing unless it's with friends or that special someone).
I’m really good at
Listening, wrapping presents, making silly faces, math, cheering people up when they are sad.
The first things people usually notice about me
When people first meet me, they think I'm shy. I really don't think I'm that shy but it does take me a little bit to open up to people. But once people get to know me, I'm really open, easy to talk to and I'm always trying to make people laugh.
Besides that, people usually notice my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Whenever I get a chance, which isn't very often, I usually have a book in my hand. Right now, I'm really into Jodi Piccoult's books but other than that, I will read anything that sounds good.

Favorite movies: I'm a huge fan of all the Disney movies, I will always be a kid at heart. Some of my favorites would be Beauty and the Beast, Walle and the Fox and the Hound. Besides that, I will go see any movie except for scary movies.

Favorite shows: I love going to concerts/musicals whenever I get a chance. My favorite probably being Wicked, even if you aren't a big fan of musicals, it's a must see.
TV shows: HIMYM, Revenge, Castle, Glee, The Voice, New Girl, Super Fun Night, Ellen

Favorite music: Music is a huge part of my life. I feel like I'm always singing or dancing. I love country, pop, oldies...a little bit of rap. Anything with a good beat I'm usually into.

Favorite food: Pasta, chicken, ice cream, chocolate, meatballs...
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends, music, ice cream, good conversation, laughter and traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. There is so much that I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends/family or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm absolutely terrified of the dark so I still sleep with a nightlight on and a teddy bear by my side.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1.) You think we have things in common
2.) You like to make people laugh
3.) You love animals
4.) In your first message, you will say more than just "hi" or "hi, how are you"