Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Buffalo, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:28pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Wants kids
Has cats
English, French (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Candace, I'm 27, I'm down to earth, I usually have a smile on my face and I'm very active. I love doing things outdoors, (hiking, camping, going for bike rides, kayaking) there's something really peaceful about being outside enjoying nature. Other than that, I love movies, going to concerts/shows and spending time with my friends and family. I love visiting new places and I would love to do more traveling in the future. I'm also a huge animal lover :)
I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, funny and who will make me feel comfortable being my goofy self. I'm not looking to rush into anything serious, I just want to get to know each other and see where it goes. Ultimately though, I'm looking for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work as a server at a local sports bar and at a school for kids with developmental disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, wrapping presents, making silly faces, math, cheering people up when they are sad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Whenever I get a chance, which isn't very often, I usually have a book in my hand. Right now, I'm really into Jodi Piccoult's books but other than that, I will read anything that sounds good.

Favorite movies: I'm a huge fan of all the Disney movies, I will always be a kid at heart. Besides that, I will go see any movie except for scary movies.

Favorite shows: I love going to concerts/musicals whenever I get a chance. My favorite probably being Wicked, even if you aren't a big fan of musicals, it's a must see.
TV shows: HIMYM, Revenge, Castle, Glee, The Voice, New Girl, So You Think You Can Dance, Ellen

Favorite music: Music is a huge part of my life. I feel like I'm always singing or dancing. I love country, pop, oldies...a little bit of rap. Anything with a good beat I'm usually into.

Favorite food: Pasta, chicken, ice cream, chocolate, pizza, bacon, shrimp...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/friends
2. Music
3. Ice cream
4. Good conversation
5. Laughter
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. There is so much that I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends/family or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm absolutely terrified of the dark so I still sleep with a teddy bear by my side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1.) You think we have things in common
2.) You like to make people laugh
3.) You will be on the dance floor with me from the beginning of the night to the end