Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 31, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 42, divorced. I spend most of my time either working or coaching my girls in various sports. I would love to have some adult interaction outside of work. I am in a transitional period in my life and I'm just looking to get to the next phase in one piece. I enjoy being alone a lot but like everyone I do miss interaction with adult outside of work. I don't mind going to the movies alone, but sometimes it would be nice to go with someone. If only to break it down afterward.
So that's a small sample of me. Doesn't begin to cover me. But that's why people get to know people. Right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working somewhere I don't want to be, but in the process of becoming a teacher. So that's exciting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an Art degree, but I'm not an artist. Just artistic and I love art. Also I am pretty good at various sportsballs. I am excellent in the kitchen. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. Sometimes too quiet for my own good. Once you get to know me though....god help you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Patterson, Koonz, Moore and yes...Harry Potter.
Movies: Back to the Future, All of the Marvel Super Hero Movies, Bad Teacher, good lord, too many to name.
Shows, Music, Food....all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My phone
My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life. I'm in such a transition phase right now and it's a little daunting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here on my couch. Flipping channels, looking for a good movie. I'm a homebody by nature.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm. Good question. Ask me and maybe I'll tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone interesting to talk to. I can talk about damn near anything. You need a friend? Someone to hang out with? Someone to make you dinner? A movie date? I'm your guy. But mostly if you're just looking for a friendly voice. The world doesn't have enough of those.