Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Shawnee, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7, 2013
4' 10" (1.48m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids and wants more
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i'm crystal i'm 18 i have a son named rylan who is 21 almost 22 months old, he is my whole world. I love to fish and hunt and just be outdoors, i do live in the country and i love it. Wanna know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to get my G.E.D because when i was pregnant there was a lot of difficulties and i got to far behind in school after that i'm going to school to get my x-ray technician license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at alot of things that are more private and i'm good at fishin and i love to go muddin and get dirty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile oh and for girls it's my hair and for guys it's my butt! Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read. I love scary movies, my favorite shows are criminal minds, law and order, duck dynasty,and american hoggers. My favorite food is chinese and pizza. I love country and some rock, and rap music but mainly country!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my mom, my phone, my make-up, my grandparents, my brother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, i am always thinking about my future and my sons future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home with my son, but the fridays that i'm out with friendss i'm usually having a few drinks relaxin!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tits aren't even
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about settling down and you aren't immature and don't care that i have a son!