Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmblakeblack

28 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a long-term, committed relationship with a woman who understands the importance of communication. I'm looking for someone with a fully-formed identity, the confidence to confront issues, and a sense of purpose. We both need to know how to take care of ourselves before we can be happy with each other.

I, myself, am not a fixer-upper. I know who I am and I don't want to change (though facial hair may be negotiable). I love to try new things, and I'd love to find someone to join me on one of my adventures.

Must love gamers! My partner doesn't have to be a gamer, but I would love to find someone with a hobby. I want us to be able to learn from each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the technical director for a Central Florida television studio. On a regular basis, I'm up at 5 a.m. for a twelve hour shift and in bed by 10 p.m., *and* I work weekends. I was promoted recently, and I plan to make a long-term career in t.v. production despite the restrictive schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
most things that I pursue. I'm a very determined sort of person; if I'm going to spend my time doing something, I'm going to do it well.

Perfectionism is a flaw of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hair that belongs in a 90s boy band.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading. More specifically, temporary separation from reality (without the use of drugs).

Independent mobility.

A physically engaging, mentally stimulating job.

Coffee. I'm actually pretty knowledgeable and very passionate about coffee.

Friendships built on trust and mutual geekiness.

Drawing. I need a tactile artistic outlet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WildStar
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, then sleeping. My Fridays aren't all that exciting these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am really not good at social media.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for stimulating, but easy conversation. I have strong views about all sorts of things, but I'm not usually into talking politics or religion.

You should also message me if you're the sort of woman who enjoys a degree of pampering and chivalrous treatment on a date. I'm a bit of an old-fashioned romantic.