Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmcapone81

33 Baton Rouge, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I am honest, caring and enjoy being around people who are the same. I have a good sense of humor but it may be an acquired taste haha. I love LSU and the Saints.
I like football, Bowling, Travel, Basketball, Trivia games, Movies, Fishing and Family. I also work out pretty often. Anything else please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, remembering stuff other people wonder how i remember it, fishing, driving, trivia, loving my family, etc... :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedy, Science fiction film, Action film. Back to the Future is my favorite of all time though. All three movies. :-) I usually can find something that I like in most every movie.

TV Shows: The Simpsons, CSI, Warehouse 13, Family Guy, CSI: NY, Bones, American Dad, Fringe, House, South Park, Futurama, NCIS: Los Angeles, The Mentalist, The Following, Monday Mornings, Dallas, Golden Boy, Elementary.

Music: Rock and 80's and 90's music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. Good health
3. Job
4. Vehicle
5. Indoor plumbing
6. air condition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
funny stuff, sports, life, how great my parents are, if I'll ever find that special someone,.. etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to all the football for the weekend. Maybe going see a movie or chillin at home. Not a bar or club guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask questions maybe I'll answer, lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good conversation and don't get offended easily.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!