Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmcintampa84

30 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it hard to put a description of myself down in writing. So I guess I will start by saying I am a very laid back person. I try to find the positive in everything even know sometimes that could be very hard. I like going on pinterest and finding little projects that I can do to improve my house. I like going to the beach. I could live at the beach. I like playing frisbee golf and going on
bike rides. I really don't like going to the clubs but I do like going to dive bars to see live music with friends. I like all kinds of foods from Italian to sushi. I will try pretty much any food once. I do have to say I do know what I want in a woman. She has to be self sufficient. I do not want to feel like I am your mother. Someone that want's to pay for me as much as I pay for them. That is clean and not lazy. So if you would like to get to know me more message me:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am in the process of opening up a child care in my home. Which is exciting but scary all at the same time. I have been wanting to do this my whole life so I feel like I am finally accomplishing one of my life goals.
Enjoying live everyday:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh. I try to find the good in everything:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I would have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have a favorite book. I read a lot of true story's.
Movies I would have to say anything funny,or scary but I watch anything that is good. I record a lot of show/movies on my DVR.
I listen to most all music. But if I had to pick one I would have to say rock.
I am not a picky eater. I like trying new and fun foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family ( means that world to me)
2. Friends ( good friends will always be there)
3. My cat ( love her so much! She is going on 12 years old!)
4. Music (makes life fun)
5. Computer ( don't have cable anymore so I need it to watch my TV shows lol)
6.My cell phone ( It's like a little computer lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how is my life going to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at the house making it a movie night. Whatever comes up that I think I might want to do lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. When we start getting to know each other maybe I will have something to tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat and get to know one another:)