Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Dayton, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. sister is convinced my dream woman is at Barnes & Noble or Kowalski's, a woman who can read and cook is a necessity, but I have spent enough time looking at produce and books to know I have to be a bit more proactive... I am a loyal, hard-working, witty, somewhat sarcastic and caring person. Shy or outgoing depending on the situation. I am very honest and open with the way I am feeling. I am very motivated, positive and goal-oriented. The most important thing in my life is my family and I spend much of my time with them. I am fortunate to be in a career I love. While at times I like to dress up there is nothing better than wearing a t-shirt and jeans to work. My field has blessed me with the realization that life is short and hard at times. Having people to share love with is truly important. It gives you strength, peace and happiness. Contrary to the dating scene the T.V. programs such as Grey's Anatomy portray, my job leaves little opportunity to find that special someone. I am ready to find someone to spend my life with and settle down . I am interested in a woman whom is respectful, funny, family-oriented, motivated, intelligent, hard-working, honest, passionate, and positive! My friends know me as high energy, high creativity and spontaneity. I seek novelty, risk and pleasure. I am intellectually curious and not easily swayed by opinion. I have a calm demeanor with low anxiety. I am often consistent, loyal and protective. If you would like to meet someone who takes life as it comes and loves to have fun, don't hesitate to send me an email!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Corporate Benefits Director for Mortgage and Real Estate Services.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Corporate Business to Business Sales and Mortgage Origination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark hair and crooked smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music. Summer 2012 favorite song: Five for Fighting: Chances or PAYPHONE -I also like Daughtry, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, The Script, etc. I like to read business books - last read is Good to Great. 2012 favorite songs; Blurred Lines, Gone, Gone, Gone, I Love It, Lucky. Top 40 Pop, Alternative, or Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate, Movies, Coca-cola, Sunflower Seeds, The Lake, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding my special someone...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the lake, at a bonfire or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been to Mexico however always wanted to go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile and would like to know more...You like good listeners, a man that has good hygiene, has a romantic side, knows how to treat a woman, dresses well and has a successful career and positive outlook on life.