Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cme140

30 M Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Charlie. I moved to Baton Rouge in May 2012 to give myself an opportunity to advance my career in chemical engineering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Spending time with friends and hanging out at home with my free time. I'm also working on my faith.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, science, engineering, video games, running, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything that has to do with engineering, math, science, economics, or finance.

I don't like scary movies. Either I'll be terrified or I'll think it's stupid. Either way, I'm not interested. Any other movie genre is fine though. There is a special place in my heart for over-the-top or hilariously awful acting. I have watched movies starring WWE wrestlers. I'm only slightly ashamed about that.

My favorite show on TV right now is Suits. I prefer to get my news from The Daily Show and The Colbert Report. The delivery of the news in any other format is both boring and depressing. I might be 29, but I still love cartoons. The Adventures of Finn and Jake is probably my favorite.

I like many genres of music. Some of my favorite artists are Warren Zevon, Rise Against, The (OLD) Smashing Pumpkins, The Foo Fighters, and Tantric.

There is a restaurant in the South Side of Pittsburgh called Tusca. They make a mac and cheese w/ pecarino and smoked gouda and it is AMAZING.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not ranked in order of preference:

1) New things to learn.

2) Good food.

3) Friends.

4) Faith.

5) Phone.

6) Running.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The day that my student loans will be paid off, buying a house, and earning a professional engineering license in Louisiana.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time at home or at a friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have embarrassing stories and there are odd things that I like, but you need to get to know me if you want to know all of that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a smart guy with a sense of humor, a great career, and is financially and emotionally stable.