Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmedina4

30 M Whittier, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a laid back and yet a very active person and can adapt to any situation I'm put in. I do enjoy the simple things in life so whether it is staying in or going out, I always have a good time whether it's a night out at a club/bar or a coffee session at a local coffee shop. My passions include playing sports, traveling and learning about new cultures.

Although, I can only show you to the door, so if you want to know more about me, you will have come in and see for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college 3 years ago. Now I'm working in the advertising industry as a Strategic Planner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Sychronized swimming
- Basketball
- Baseball
- Rugby
- Dancing
- Yoga
- Planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humbly speaking, I would say my good nature, laid back and openness vibe that I carry myself in most situations. I like to joke around and yet also lay back and observe my surroundings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: JD Salinger, Haruki Murakami and many more

Movies: The list is infinite

Music: Hip hop, Blues, R&B, Electro, House, Trance, Mexican, American folk, & world/ethnic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Cellphone
- Laptop
- My book collection
- Car
- Gummy bears
- US Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could either be winding down at home, movie night, boogying down out at a bar/club, or simply doing something fun and interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim and i'm allergic to onions!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun loving person and down for the get down as far as seeking new & interesting things in life. Contact me.