Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmf003

21 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chianne. I was born and raised in Iowa and no that does not make me a hick. I just recently moved to Colorado about a month ago, so I am still trying to get used to the city and meet some new people. In Iowa I played college softball and ran track. I love to work out, snowmobile, dirt bike, hike, dance, go clubbing, basically i'll do anything to have a good time. A lot of people tell me that I have to big of a heart and I care to much about people which yes sometimes that gets me in trouble, but I can't help it.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am going to be starting school again on the 27th. I am not doing what I want to do right away because with me moving to Colorado ion such short notice kind of messed with my schooling a little bit. So I will be starting a 10 month program to become a medical assistant. Then I plan to get a job doing that while continuing my education at UCCS in the pre-med program because my long-term goal is to become a pediatrician and I will become one!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and giving advice to people. I am honestly the go to person when it comes to people needing help or advice which can sometimes get me in trouble also, but oh well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly the first thing that people say to me is wow you're really short. Yes I know I am. My mom and dad are both vertically challenged, can't help it. A lot of people say I have pretty eyes and a nice smile also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read mystery and romantic books. I like any kind of movie except horror movies, unless I have someone to cuddle with. I like everything except for scream and heavy rock, I honestly listen to everything. My favorite food is Chinese food, I could honestly eat it everyday.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. Food
3. My Phone
4. My Car
5. Sunlight
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am not going to lie I honestly think a lot. I think about passed mistakes and how I overcame them. I think about how much I miss my family and how I can't just see them whenever I want. I always ask myself "what am I doing with my life?" I always think and make sure that I am on the path that I want to be on and I am doing it the way that it needs to be done.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out dancing and having a good time, or I am at home watching movies. It honestly depends on who wants to chill or what kind of mood I am in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets just say I have had my fair share of bad relationships and my standards are set very high now because of it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time. You can't be cocky or full of yourself.