Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmfmiller

25 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Essays have never been my strong point, so here are some random facts:
- I am a Michigander.
- The Great Lakes are infinitely better than any ocean
- My nickname on my Ultimate Frisbee team is ironically "Diva"
- I have an intense love of hot beverages of all kinds
- I hate grape flavoring
- I love my chacos
- I love fat old lap-cats, not so much kittens
- My favorite podcasts are This American Life and Radiolab
- I am ridiculously good at identifying the bird calls of the New England woods.
- Sustainable agriculture is kind of my thing right now. If you think that means I'm an organic vegan, think again.
- I am bad at "what is your favorite..." questions.
- I love a good debate.
- Over the past three years I have had just about every length of hair possible
- I'm knitting my first pair of mittens right now
- I'm a horrible liar
- I'm non-sequitur, affectionate, and prone to breakout into song and dance
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently finishing up my last year in college, and trying to enjoy every second of it. I'm technically a Biology Major with a concentration in Pre-Med, but my path seems to be leading further and further away from medicine and science in general for that matter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at looking on the bright side, balancing spoons on my face, gluten taste testing, and rolling up impossibly large sleeping bags.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and smile, or so I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a good novel. It is a rare book, but I love it when I just get so completely absorbed in a story that I don't want to do anything other than read it.
As for movies it just depends on my mood. I always have a weakness for the preforming arts movies (Center Stage, the Sister Act), disney movies, and I'm always looking for people who are willing to watch horror movies with me.
Ah music...I'm so bad at answering the "what kind of music do you like" question. Not because I don't like music, I love it, but i don't tend to love it for itself, if that makes sense. I love dancing and I love singing and I love remembering good times and people I love. So I love the music that allows me to do all three of those things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The outdoors
2) Close friends/family
3) Thin Mints
4) Imagination
5) Laughing
6) Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Mechanisms of pathogen derived resistance to viruses in transgenic plants
-The applicability of Sen's entitlement framework for analyzing famines to the Great Irish Famine
-Food (if we are being honest here)
-I'm also singing in my head pretty constantly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm in the right mood I might be at a party, but more likely I'm having some beers with my good friends or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never met a lifetime movie that didn't make me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to
if you have a beard. I love beards...
If you have any advice on how to brew hard cider that is not, "just leave it in your closet for a while."

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!