Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 15, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All good things begin with a hello. Introduce yourself. Lets see where life takes us. I am a hopeless romantic. I want to find that special someone who wants to fall asleep beside me and wake up next to me. Who wouldn't mind spending a lazy sunday morning with me having coffee, breakfast, and laughing over silly things.

I enjoy meeting new people, whether its a new friend, a new lover, or just in passing. I try to be very relaxed and laid back. I'm an easy person to get along with and get to know.

I'm very open and honest. Ask me anything and I will answer to the best of my ability.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work. Do I need to say more?

Actually I am looking to change careers, I'm just unsure what I would like to change to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Very many things. Ask me specifics and I will tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my ethnicity. Most people can tell right away I am half Asian. I have been told I have lovely eyes, a great smile, and a wonderful laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge fan of Pat Benatar, Blondie, The Cranberries, Billy Holiday, Lady Gaga, P!nk, Neon Hitch, and many more.

Movies include - Moonstruck, any zombie film, Memoirs of a Geisha, and many more.

TV - Desperate Housewives, SVU, Buffy, Charmed, Will and Grace, Walking Dead, Footballers Wives, Queer as Folk, Golden Girls, Modern Family, Futurama, Simpsons and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. My cat
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding love. I know it's out there and there is a very special guy for me. I hope life puts him in my path soon so I can enjoy a long life with him.

I also like to think about how I could make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. I enjoy going to the bars with friends, relaxing evenings at home, cooking dinner for friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an intense person. I have stronger feelings and emotions than the average person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something real and liked anything you read above.