Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmilner85

29 F Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from San Francisco and have some family there. I am currently looking for friends, maybe more. But I am just here to find fun things to do and be free.

I love to travel and have been to some cool places, Tahiti, though I was to young to remember it. Disney World, again to young to remember that. The Turks and Caicos Islands, Grand Turk. Cozumel, and a Caribbean Cruise. Last spot was South Korea.

I have lived in five states, and have been to eleven of the many states. Also Canada. I would love to go to Europe, Australia and New Zealand. Also I would like to go China, Japan, and Tibet. Oh and Vietnam...Can I add Africa too?

I like to be out doors when I have the time, also to sit at home and relax with a good book, tv or movie, or listening to music. I also enjoy the SCA and hope to go to events in the future
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering story lines from books and movies. Also naming actors and songs just listening to text or music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well lets see. My eyes, my smile and my ability to get along with almost everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robin Williams, Rest In Paradise. His movies and stand up are the best there is. He will be greatly missed and I will always remember the time I met him so many years ago. I love you Robin and hope to see you again in Heaven or the next life.

Yes I like the Twilight Series so sue me. I love all of Nicholas Sparks novels, I can't pick one movie as my favorite because I have a lot. I love Muse and Linkin Park. Gaga is an inspiration and Ke$ha has some good songs too. I love Italian and Mexican food, and Sushi! I also love The Hunger Games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
computer
friends
love and attraction
books
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will I have a family of my own, when's the next hang out session with friends, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you I would have to hurt you lol ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think I am a fun person to get to know, want to take dancing or to an amusement park! Who will listen to you when no one else will and tell you straight up my opinion!