Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmj_wpg

34 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a crazily imaginative person who enjoys creative outlets and storytelling. I consume interesting stories in any form, be it through TV or movies, literature, or any form of conversation.

Although I tolerate our cold Winnipeg winters, I yearn for warmer weather when I can go outside and ride my bike and stay active.

When the weather doesn't permit it, or I want to stay inside I am usually reading something, working at my computer, or perhaps playing video games to relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Riding my bike. Never rode this much in my life, so I am trying to see what develops.

Also due to start other workouts once I can figure out what I can do with these resistance bands sitting on the floor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making witty comments about mundane circumstances, fixing computer issues, and troubleshooting various other problems.

Perhaps the best thing I am good at is being dependable. Perhaps it was the way I was raised, or something built into my DNA. Regardless, this has resulted in me helping out others who need a hand from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - lately re-reading Romance of the Three Kingdoms
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Godfather Trilogy, Spaceballs, Dark City, Evil Dead 1&2, Army of Darkness, Predator, Commando, Citizen Cane, Dr Strangelove, etc. etc.
TV: The Wire, The Simpsons, Spooks, Scrubs, 24, Due South, The Shield, IT Crowd
Music - Grew up on rock/heavy metal. Will listen to a wide variety, although in general I don't like rap or country.
Food - Anything that fits my daily calorie/fat/sodium limits. I cheat once a week or less, and I have been known to favour meat over greens.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun
A nice summer breeze
My principles
Tasty flavoured water
Comfy bed
Something to play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that I am not working on that the moment. I am big on multitasking, and I benefit from taking breaks from projects and switching over to something else. Once I stop actively working on a project and give myself time to think about it, I tend to get motivated to come back to it with a new approach.

This usually means I will take on multiple projects at once, and end up finishing them all around the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely working until the middle of the evening. Afterwards, likely relaxing at home. Possibly reading, hopefully writing, or perhaps playing video games. If I am lucky enough to have had the night off, then perhaps I am off riding my bike outside in the summer, or indoors in our harsh winters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fit my criteria and I fit yours I suppose! Not looking for any women with children and I am not looking for any myself.