Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cmm1830

26 F Elizabethtown, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am smart, quirky, and kind. I am really proud of who I am, how hard I work, and the people I call friends. I am looking for someone who shares my interests and passion for helping others. My ideal match likes music, traveling, family, and being active.

I find it difficult to write a short bio when my life is more than a few words. I have a twin brother and he is my best friend. I work at a university and have a masters degree in student affairs. I love working with college students and the passion they bring to their education.

I've traveled quite a bit while in college and with my current career (mostly on service trips to serve with non-profits or to present at conferences). But I've never left the United States. I'd love to have a partner in crime to make new adventures with me near and far.

I like to run, take pictures, go to concerts, garden, cook, listen to music on vinyl, DIY on various projects, and travel.

UPDATE: I'm job searching in Louisville. So I'll be moving soon. That's exciting!
What I’m doing with my life
When not at work (I work a lot)--I try out a new recipe, play with my cat, go to the gym, explore a new part of Kentucky, visit family/friends, or travel to Lexington/Louisville/Nashville for concerts.

I exercise 6-10 times a week. I have lost 20 pounds in 2014 and have really dedicated myself to wellness.
I’m really good at
Dropping ketchup and coffee all over my white tops, making my bath water way too hot, shrinking my clothes in the wash, tripping up steps, getting my hair caught in my car windows as I roll them up on long drives, and other really charming qualities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have pretty cooperative hair (people seem to compliment it often). I also wear a lot of red lipstick. It's colorful, bold, and fun (things I strive to be).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV is good. I like Doctor Who, Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Justified, The Mindy Project, and The Office. I watched every episode of Scandal this year. I'm hooked.

Music is a huge part of my life. I'm looking for someone who would want to go with me to concerts. Punch Brothers are my favorite band. I also like the Avett Brothers, Shovels & Rope, Mumford & Sons, Jack White, Bob Dylan, Ryan Adams, The Wild Feathers, Vampire Weekend, Kopecky Family Band, Ben Sollee, Fleet Foxes, Bon Iver, Beruit, and Ray Lamontagne. Bluegrass/Folk/Rock/Americana are my favorite types of tunes.

Mexican, Indian, Thai, and Italian food are my life. I can't say no to pizza and beer. Just can't.
The six things I could never do without
1. My cat
2. A good playlist for an afternoon drive
3. Cameo ring (I wear it every day)
4. Good conversation and friends
5. An upcoming concert to look forward to
6. Bubble baths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next steps. I'm moving in the next few months (pending job offer) and I'm so excited!

Also, every time I drive to Florida I see roadside stands for Boiled Peanuts. Why do we do this to perfectly good peanuts? Let's stop boiling peanuts, people.
On a typical Friday night I am
traveling to anywhere other than where I live. I spend a lot of time in Louisville and Lexington.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I set a pot holder on fire in my office last week while baking pizza for my students.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it. I like smart, motivated, kind guys. If you love people, have a passion for a hobby, and are independent send me a message. If you love bourbon, craft beers, and coffee--send me a message. If you love animals, are passionate about your career, love going to concerts, and want to travel--send me a message.

I really think red heads are cute. Beards are bonus. Scruff is alright too. So is plaid. And boots.